helloooooo t105.
by the way shafik, i really think u make sense! in fact, just last saturday, my cousin was telling me about this restaurant in japan where you might be interested to work in.
you see, only guys frequent the place, and then on the menus are pictures of naked girls they'd like to order up. and when the order is made, the chosen girl will make her way to the customer's table, naked, btw.
here's the shocker. then she shits in his plate and he eats it up.
it's like OH-MY-GOSH-WHAT-THE-HELL-IS-WRONG-WITH-JAPANESE-PEOPLE-I-NEED-TO-TAKE-A-BREAK-FROM-THIS-MADNESS-NO-WONDER-THEY-HAVE-A-REPUTATION-FOR-BEING-WEIRD-PLEASE-KNOCK-SENSE-INTO-THEM craziness.
i dont understand why people would pay to eat shit. granted, shit from attractive naked ladies, BUT STILL!! anyway, it seems like these naked ladies have a strict diet of veggies and fruits, so their shit dont smell bad.
so i guess, shafik, if u really wanna sell your shit, u can, move to japan, fill in an application form, eat off veggies and fruits, work naked all day, and shit in random strangers' plates =).
i'm sure the female customers would pay more for a taufik lookalike poopie model. AHAHAHA.
and if you all are writing shafik testimonials... might as well write one for me right =D. i've only 2 testimonials from ppl in this class! where is the t105 luuuuurrrrvveeeee?
anyway, here's something to watch, What Would You Do With Eight Treadmills?
http://www.fugufish.org/frog/?p=38
tata~ enjoy your holidays. toodle noodles!